点评

7.6
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.2
舒适度
7.4
住宿位置
7.9
设施
6.8
员工
7.5
性价比
7.7

点评

    NICK WANG
    ca

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年9月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Aditya
    ca

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年9月20日

    just a place to stop/sleep/get up and leave..no fuss

    Paulette
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年9月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Naz
    ca

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年9月19日

    Room is pretty tiny. Ok for very short stay and not many people.

    There is noone and no check in after 10 pm, luckily I called as we had unexpected travel delays and person at reception left keys. Didn’t know of this important info.
    Location - close to highway
    Dave
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年9月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Paul
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年9月17日

    Clean and economical stay.

    The room was rather small. There was no breakfast available in the nearby area.
    The room was clean, the staff was friendly, and the parking was just outside of the room and clearly marked.
    Estelle
    ca

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年9月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Karen Gillespie
    ca

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年9月8日
    The room was very small, as was the bathroom.
    Location was very good, and close to restaurants. Very near the river for a nice view
    Kristine
    ca

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年9月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lisa
    ca

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年8月28日

    For what we paid and how quickly we found the room it was what we needed. A place to crash that was

    Bathroom was very tiny. When you sat on toilet you couldn’t close bathroom door unless you turned sideways. Very narrow. No coffee in room.
    Very comfy bed. Less than $100 for two people in queen room. Very clean.
    ca

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年8月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ron
    ca

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年8月25日

    Loved the proximity to the ferry that takes one across to the old part of Quebec city.

    Room was clean and bright. Beds were comfortable.
    Kingsley
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年8月22日
    Very small bathroom. Crowded to move around in.
    The bed was comfortable. About 15 min. to the ferry to go to Quebec City. Variety of restaurants in the area of the motel.
    Patty
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年8月22日

    Nice place to stay, there was a nice view

    The room was tiny, the overhead light/ fan was a bit odd
    The room was clean, reception was very friendly
    Brenda
    ca

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年8月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Helen
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月19日

    Co

    NothingComfortable
    Super clean. Beautiful property Well maintained. Just a little small but I was impressed with the cleanliness.
    Enguerrand
    ca

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年8月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Charles
    ca

    综合评分

    3.8
    2018年8月14日

    Place to sleep

    Person who met us at the desk was not friendly in any way. Room was so tiny as was the bathroom. I could not recommend this place to anyone.
    Nothing really
    madeleine
    ca

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年8月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评