Reviews

7.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
7.4
Property location
7.9
Facilities
6.9
Staff
7.6
Value
7.8

Reviews

    Derek
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    19 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paul
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    18 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    liana
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    11 October 2018
    Booking service
    Place was newly renovated but no microwave no shower gel no coffee maker no tea pot no breakfast!!!!!! But.... There was no room at that location and it was closed after we booked big disappointmentdifferent location Ve was sent to a different location!!!! That was really appreciated because at that time we had nowhere to go
    Robyn
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    7 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lynnedumont
    ca

    Review score

    7.1
    6 October 2018
    Very old shower and strong air freshener smell.
    Bed was comfortable,simple room
    Nancie
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    4 October 2018

    Very enjoyable and would recommend to others.

    The room and especially the bathroom was very smal. But price, cleanliness and convience made up for it.l
    Location, price, cleanliness all excellent. Great location for quick and convenient access to Quebec City. Ferry service great right to the old city and excellent parking at the ferry port. Much more reasonable than staying in Quebec City. We needed a late checkout due to later flight home and this was not a problem which we very much appreciated.
    Theresa
    ca

    Review score

    7.9
    30 September 2018
    Room was quiet and clean. Staff were friendly.
    Connie
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    29 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jerry
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    26 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Patricia
    ca

    Review score

    6.7
    26 September 2018

    Adequate

    There were no restaurants nearby. Driving east I had to go a long way before I came across a place for breakfast
    Aditya
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    20 September 2018

    just a place to stop/sleep/get up and leave..no fuss

    Naz
    ca

    Review score

    5.4
    19 September 2018

    Room is pretty tiny. Ok for very short stay and not many people.

    There is noone and no check in after 10 pm, luckily I called as we had unexpected travel delays and person at reception left keys. Didn’t know of this important info.
    Location - close to highway
    Dave
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    19 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lorna
    ca

    Review score

    10
    20 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bon
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    14 October 2018
    The only thing I would have to say was the size of the tv. It was very small.
    Was very clean, quaint and cute. In a quiet and easy to get to neighbourhood. Felt safe. Would definitely stay here again.
    Gregg
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    30 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    William
    ca

    Review score

    6.2
    25 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sandy
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    25 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sheri
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    23 September 2018
    Not much to see in the neighbourhood, but a short drive from the fort, a beautiful park and the river. We took the ferry to Quebec for a couple hours! Lovely!
    Paulette
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    20 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews