点评

7.5
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.2
舒适度
7.3
住宿位置
7.8
设施
6.8
员工
7.4
性价比
7.7

点评

    ca

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年5月26日
    The room is crammed and no space to move specially in bathroom. Also it was supposed to be a queen size bed and was a double.
    Great location great staff very nice people
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ca

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月14日

    Adequate for our purpose

    Room was rather small
    Alexander
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月2日

    I recommend this little Motel very comfortable and great Location .

    There is nothing I can say about this motel only its where we love to stay.
    This little motel I stay there every time I go to Ontario. very comfortable and the Gentleman running this motel very Friendly, and helpful.
    Marion
    ca

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jodie
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月28日

    Beautiful neighbourhood, cozy room

    The toilet in a room wasn't working properly.
    There were so many blankets on the bed. Coziest sleep ever!
    Stuart
    ca

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年4月16日
    Barroom was very tight, and light fixture/fan switch was complicated.
    Room was comfortable and clean.
    Training
    ca

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年4月7日

    Extremely small room

    Paper thin walls
    Michelle
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月2日
    Lack of plug outlets, i had to plug my phone into the bathroom.
    We were looking for someplace short notice slightly off the highway and into the late night. They ran our card over the phone and left the key out in an envelope for us. We got a great nights sleep and able to keep driving in the AM. Great place.
    Alex
    ca

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年3月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Trevor
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月29日

    I would stay here again in a moment. I was driving a large truck and staff was very accommodating in

    I don’t think I’ve spent a night in a cleaner motel. My stay was inexpensive and the room was what I’d expected...small and a little outdated. The bed was comfortable and everything was super clean.
    Allyson
    ca

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Alan
    ca

    综合评分

    9.5
    2018年3月15日

    Great.

    Nothing
    Easy access, extremely clean, very friendly.
    Steve Bower
    ca

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年3月5日
    nothing
    ca

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年2月17日

    Place was fine but the owner needs to work on his anger of not being in control of his business.

    The owner was very abrupt with me. I had to cancel one night due to a personal medical issue with a family member. It is very clear that he does not like the "internet world". In the end I dealt with Booking.com to get everything cleared up but my recommendation is that the owner of the property needs to change his way of dealing with visitors if he ever wants anyone to go back. I can tell you I never will stay there again but I will using Booking.com in the future.
    The room was clean, location was a good one, it was what I expected when I booked it.
    ca

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年2月5日

    False advertising

    Non smoking all rooms n didnt advertise that let me choose smoking room when i booked..wont go back very small rooms
    Natasha
    ca

    综合评分

    3.8
    2018年1月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Charles
    ca

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年1月18日

    Globalement s'était correct

    The first room was not clean we had to change
    Easy
    Adam
    ca

    综合评分

    2.5
    2018年1月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年1月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评