Reviews

7.5
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
7.3
Property Location
7.8
Facilities
6.8
Staff
7.3
Value
7.7

Reviews

    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stuart
    ca

    Review Score

    6.7
    April 16, 2018
    Barroom was very tight, and light fixture/fan switch was complicated.
    Room was comfortable and clean.
    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 14, 2018

    Adequate for our purpose

    Room was rather small
    Alexander
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    May 2, 2018

    I recommend this little Motel very comfortable and great Location .

    There is nothing I can say about this motel only its where we love to stay.
    This little motel I stay there every time I go to Ontario. very comfortable and the Gentleman running this motel very Friendly, and helpful.
    Marion
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jodie
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 28, 2018

    Beautiful neighbourhood, cozy room

    The toilet in a room wasn't working properly.
    There were so many blankets on the bed. Coziest sleep ever!
    Training
    ca

    Review Score

    4.6
    April 7, 2018

    Extremely small room

    Paper thin walls
    Michelle
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    April 2, 2018
    Lack of plug outlets, i had to plug my phone into the bathroom.
    We were looking for someplace short notice slightly off the highway and into the late night. They ran our card over the phone and left the key out in an envelope for us. We got a great nights sleep and able to keep driving in the AM. Great place.
    Alex
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    March 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Trevor
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 29, 2018

    I would stay here again in a moment. I was driving a large truck and staff was very accommodating in

    I don’t think I’ve spent a night in a cleaner motel. My stay was inexpensive and the room was what I’d expected...small and a little outdated. The bed was comfortable and everything was super clean.
    Allyson
    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    March 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alan
    ca

    Review Score

    9.5
    March 15, 2018

    Great.

    Nothing
    Easy access, extremely clean, very friendly.
    Steve Bower
    ca

    Review Score

    5.0
    March 5, 2018
    nothing
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    February 17, 2018

    Place was fine but the owner needs to work on his anger of not being in control of his business.

    The owner was very abrupt with me. I had to cancel one night due to a personal medical issue with a family member. It is very clear that he does not like the "internet world". In the end I dealt with Booking.com to get everything cleared up but my recommendation is that the owner of the property needs to change his way of dealing with visitors if he ever wants anyone to go back. I can tell you I never will stay there again but I will using Booking.com in the future.
    The room was clean, location was a good one, it was what I expected when I booked it.
    ca

    Review Score

    5.4
    February 5, 2018

    False advertising

    Non smoking all rooms n didnt advertise that let me choose smoking room when i booked..wont go back very small rooms
    Natasha
    ca

    Review Score

    3.8
    January 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Charles
    ca

    Review Score

    6.2
    January 18, 2018

    Globalement s'était correct

    The first room was not clean we had to change
    Easy
    Adam
    ca

    Review Score

    2.5
    January 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    January 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michel Soucy
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    December 4, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...