Reviews

7.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
7.3
Property location
7.8
Facilities
6.7
Staff
7.4
Value
7.6

Reviews

    ca

    Review score

    7.1
    18 June 2018

    Répondu à nos attentes

    Odeur de l’usine de transformation alimentairerep
    Emplacement
    Anna
    nl

    Review score

    7.9
    5 June 2018

    Small but clean rooms, good for a one-night stay

    No places to eat nearby, but than again the view of Quebec City near the ferry is really worth the drive to there! The room and the bathroom were very small, but for us that was no problem.
    Small but clean room and bathroom. We only stayed for one night, so that was totally fine. If you are looking for something to eat or drink, I would recommend driving to the ferry in Lévis. You'll get a free and beautiful view over Quebec City!
    Rosita
    ca

    Review score

    5.4
    4 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yvan
    ca

    Review score

    7.9
    4 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rachelle
    ca

    Review score

    7.9
    4 June 2018

    Overall I would absolutely return to Motel Lévis.

    The room was hot and I wasn't shown that there was an air conditioner or how to use it. The man at the front desk was a little gruff and unfriendly.
    I asked for a microwave in the room and it was there when I arrived. There was complimentary wifi and hot water/hot drinks available.
    ca

    Review score

    2.9
    3 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    14 May 2018

    Adequate for our purpose

    Room was rather small
    Alexander
    ca

    Review score

    10
    2 May 2018

    I recommend this little Motel very comfortable and great Location .

    There is nothing I can say about this motel only its where we love to stay.
    This little motel I stay there every time I go to Ontario. very comfortable and the Gentleman running this motel very Friendly, and helpful.
    Marion
    ca

    Review score

    7.9
    30 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jodie
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    28 April 2018

    Beautiful neighbourhood, cozy room

    The toilet in a room wasn't working properly.
    There were so many blankets on the bed. Coziest sleep ever!
    Training
    ca

    Review score

    4.6
    7 April 2018

    Extremely small room

    Paper thin walls
    Michelle
    ca

    Review score

    10
    2 April 2018
    Lack of plug outlets, i had to plug my phone into the bathroom.
    We were looking for someplace short notice slightly off the highway and into the late night. They ran our card over the phone and left the key out in an envelope for us. We got a great nights sleep and able to keep driving in the AM. Great place.
    Alex
    ca

    Review score

    7.9
    30 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Trevor
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    29 March 2018

    I would stay here again in a moment. I was driving a large truck and staff was very accommodating in

    I don’t think I’ve spent a night in a cleaner motel. My stay was inexpensive and the room was what I’d expected...small and a little outdated. The bed was comfortable and everything was super clean.
    Allyson
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    18 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alan
    ca

    Review score

    9.5
    15 March 2018

    Great.

    Nothing
    Easy access, extremely clean, very friendly.
    Jeanne
    ca

    Review score

    7.1
    30 May 2018
    Bathroom is tiny.
    The bed was extra comfortable.
    ca

    Review score

    6.2
    29 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review score

    6.7
    26 May 2018
    The room is crammed and no space to move specially in bathroom. Also it was supposed to be a queen size bed and was a double.
    Great location great staff very nice people
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    21 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews